click for flyers of upcoming events
social media
LIV happenings
meeting location and dates
Long Island Vettes® meets once a month at the Bethpage Public Library at 7:30 PM, on the first Thursday of the month. The address is 47 Powell Avenue - Bethpage, NY 11714. We encourage prospective members to come to a meeting and see what we're about!
meet
the board
membership
application
meeting
minutes
photos
club
supporters
club
merch
for
sale
legal
jargon
email
the club
email
webmaster
facebook%20logo.gif
07.08.2018
BFCU All Car Show
2018 meeting dates:
Thursday January 4
Thursday February 1
Thursday March 1
Thursday April 5
Thursday May 3
Thursday June 14
Thursday July 5
Thursday August 2
Thursday September 6
Thursday October 4
Thursday November 1
Thursday December 6
Welcome to the website of Long Island Vettes ®. Our Corvette club was founded in 2002 and it's been an ongoing adventure ever since. We are true Corvette enthusiasts and try to provide our members with activities that cover the complete realm of the hobby, which includes driving our cars as well as having fun with our friends. You will always find the most current and pertinent information in the box below
 OUR NEXT MEETING WILL BE IN THE BFCU PARKING LOT
THURSDAY, JULY 5TH - 7:30 PM
Click here for info on our Monday night Cruise-In
have fun
Long Island Vettes ® | P.O. Box 63 | Levittown, NY 11756
08.23 - 08.26.2018
Corvettes at Carlisle
09.16.2018
Cruizin' for a Cure
11.04.2018
Winery Cruise
w/ NCRS
XX.XX.2019
After the Holidays
Party
LIV the Dream ®
06.30.2018
LI Ducks Baseball
06.25.2018
07.02.2018
Monday Cruise Night
08.04.2018
Annual Membership
Picnic
Double-click here to edit the text.
LIV sponsors
liv_new_2018001005.jpg
BFCU All Car Show - July 8, 2018 - don't miss it!
L.I. Ducks Baseball Outing - June 30, 2018
track events
07.13.2018
July Track Day
08.10.2018
August Track Day